tik tok

Tik tok

Wake up Jonathan

It’s 1am in the morning and I’m still awake. My mind is not at ease. And it looks like a tornado breaks the atmosphere.

Here I am assisting my own strength. Hey, wake up. I always dream to be that cool kid even though I may look stupid. I always try to fit myself to them but the more I do that the more it has back fire on me. All I want is to be accepted and to be treated important too. But life is not what you have expected. It tries to block you to the things you always wanted to be. Not because life is unfair but because life is fair enough to everybody. Life is neither about you nor about them. Life is about both of the two. It grows when the two work together.

I still don’t know what to do when tornado breaks into my head. I feel the pain. It crashes every part of me. And I am afraid to lose my memory because of this.

It is hard to recreate life when other refuses. But it’s harder to live a broken life and watch the rain passes by.

Leave a Reply

